1. Vorsitzender
1. Vorsitzender

Heinrich Goldbach
1.vorsitzender@tc-dorheim.de





2. Vorsitzender
2. Vorsitzender

Michael Diehl
2.vorsitzender@tc-dorheim.de






Kassenwart
Kassenwart

Tobias Jäger
Kassenwart@tc-dorheim.de






Sportwart
Sportwart

Klaus Goldbach
Sportwart@tc-dorheim.de






Friederike Antkowiak
Jugendwart@tc-dorheim.de



1. Schriftführerin
1. Schriftführerin

Ulrike Breuer
1.Schriftfuehrerin@tc-dorheim.de






2. Schriftführer
2. Schriftführer

Christian Mühlbauer
2.Schriftfuehrer@tc-dorheim.de






Beisitzerin
Beisitzerin

Elke Wilke
Elke.Wilke@tc-dorheim.de






Beisitzerin
Beisitzerin

Anneke Jäger
Anneke.Jaeger@tc-dorheim.de






Beisitzer

David Sumpf
David.Sumpf@tc-dorheim.de